The UPHA Young Professionals Committee was established by members of the UPHA who recognized the need for an organization that included young horse professionals age 35 and under. The program was designed to support the same objectives and initiatives as the UPHA, while allowing younger members to participate and have an active voice in the organization.

Since its inception, the Young Professionals Committee has evolved to include one Committee Chairman, a Committee Vice Chairman and 19 Chapter Representatives. These members work together and individually in their specific regions of the country to promote the UPHA and work on a variety of fundraising efforts that support the UPHA.

UPHA Tony Ray Young Professional Award Winners

2014 Christopher & Stephanie Brannan
2013 Erin & Reese Richey
2012 Matt Shiflet
2011 Evan and Mary Orr
2010 Steve and Tiffany Wheeler
2009 Ray Krussell
2008 Kristen Cater
2007 Clark Clouse
2006 Tre Lee
2005 Tom Lowry
2004 Smith Lilly

Committee Co-Chair: Brittany Logan 781-724-4542 bdlogan88@gmail.com


Committee Co-Chair: Jeremy Granier 504-919-3412 jeremygranier@yahoo.com

  

Chapter Representatives:


Chapter One - Austin & Eric Antman majesticfarmsllc@gmail.com


Chapter Three/Four - Keen Sullivan Keensullivan@hotmail.com


Chapter Five - Amanda Simpson & Zach Duffy AJS1077@aim.com  ZSDuffy@icloud.com


Chapter Six/Seven - Jeremy Granier jeremygranier@yahoo.com


Chapter Eight- Marie Bouvet bouvet.marie@gmail.com


Chapter Nine - Stephanie & Chris Brannon wingsweptdoll47@hotmail.com


Chapter Ten - Adeline Miller adelinemiller@gmail.com


Chapter Eleven - Danielle Howser hwcppr@aol.com


Chapter Twelve - Megan Whitby ncsugirls@gmail.com


Chapter Thirteen - Erin & Reece Richey capecodfarm@roadrunner.com


Chapter Fourteen - Brittany Logan bdlogan88@gmail.com


Chapter Fifteen - Jessica Richardson kiersonfarm@me.com


Chapter Sixteen - Jessica Saft jsaft0419@hotmail.com


Chapter Eighteen - Kimberly Hayes kbhayes1113@gmail.com


Chapter Nineteen - Kayla Wooters kayla@ridelongviewstables.com


Chapter Twenty - Lauren Greenwald lmgreenwald@hotmail.com