UPHA 70m Moore HALL OF FAME

To be eligible for induction into the UPHA Hall of Fame, a person or persons (can be a couple/partner) must have derived his or her livelihood from the profession of training show horses or ponies. He or she must have reached their success not only through the champion horses and ponies they have developed and shown, but must possess the respect of their peers throughout the professional conduct they have maintained throughout their careers. He or she must have willingly given of himself or herself the knowledge that they have acquired over the years, in an effort to help their fellow professionals and further the success of the show horse industry and the training profession. Induction into the UPHA Hall of Fame means this person has earned the highest esteem of their peers.

2024	Don Deardorff		Lonnie Quarles
	Jan Lukens	2012	Dick Boettcher
2023	Scott and Carol Matton		John T. Jones
	Lewis Eckard		Jim B. Robertson, II
2022	Andrew and Lynda Freseth	2011	David Cunningham
	Mike Goebig		Brent Jacobs
2021	Peggy Alderman		Rob and Jackie Tanner
	George Knight		Marvin Ward
	Joan Lurie	2010	Randy Harper
	Marilyn Macfarlane		Dr. Alan R. Raun
2020	Carter Cox		Ben Segalla
	Eddie B. Womble		Lee Shipman
2019	John Conatser	2009	Merrill Murray
	Denessa Harper		Phil Price
2018	Anne Speck	2008	Bill Becker
	Charlie Smith		Ted Foreman
2017	Jim and Jenny Taylor		Patty Milligan
	Rob and Sarah Byers	2007	Gib Marcucci
2016	Steve and Julia Joyce		David Patton
	Virgil Helm		Junior Ray
2015	Mike Barlow	2006	Ross Drake
	Larry Hodge		Richard and Jeanette Durant
2014	Chuck Herbert		Randy Tabor
	Ronald E. Graham	2005	Judy Whitney Harris
	Nelson Green		Raymond and Lillian Shively
2013	Bonnie Byrne	2004	Johnny Lucas
	Sam Brannon		Jack Nevitt
	Don Judd	2003	Frank McConnell
	James Nichols		Bill Wise
	Sonny Sutton	2002	Lon F. Lavery

2001	Dudley Abbott	1991	Charles and Helen Crabtree
	Robert K. Ruxer		C.L. "Danny" Daniels
2000	Shirley Parkinson		Cash Lovell, Sr.
	Edward Teater	1990	Lee and Jane Fahey
1999	Larry Bacon		Tom Moore
	Tom Ferrebee		Dale Pugh
1998	Marion Brown	1989	Gray Barham
	Buck Field		Joe Blackwell
	Donna Moore		Dewy Henderson
1997	Martin Cockriel		Bud Kinney
	Carol Greenwell		Richard E. Lavery
	Claude Shiflet		Billy Mountjoy
1996	Betty Neil		J. R. Ragsdale
	John Shea		Jim B. Robertson
	Harry Spots, Sr.	1988	Garland Bradshaw
1995	Donald O. Brockman		Johnny Lydon
	Dr. S. Robert Orcutt		Dale Milligan
	Richard "Dick" Wallen		Chat Nichols
1994	Redd Crabtree		Joe Parker
	Rex Parkinson		Owen Price
1993	Charles Judd		Lee Roby
	Don Harris		Arthur Simmons
	Lyle Hartman		Earl Teater
	R. Don Hulse		Lloyd Teater
	Max Parkinson	1987	Marvin Conaster
1992	Harry Embree		J. Welch Greenwell
	Fred Herrick		Martin Mueller
	Charles Hutson		Robert Whitney
	Robert Lewis	1986	Fritz Jordan