Shirley Parkinson Professional Achievement Award

The UPHA Shirley Parkinson Professional Achievement Award shall be presented to a Professional Horseman/Horsewoman who in addition to training and working their horses, goes above the average professional to work for and promote the UPHA to others within the industry. They must be of an unselfish nature and possess a total dedication to the show horse industry, its improvement and advancement.

2023	Smith Lilly
2022	Ann Anderson
2021	Sandra Currier
2019	Pam Roush
2018	Judy Jensen
2017	Melissa J. Smith
2016	Donna Pettry-Smith
2015	Melissa Moore
2014	Amanda Ward
2013	Denessa Harper
2012	Renee Lavery
	Robert Ruxer
2011	Nealia McCracken
2010	Jimmy and Helen Robertson
2009	Scott Matton
2008	Nancy Troutman
2007	Fran Crumpler
2006	Brent Jacobs
2005	Larry Bacon
2004	Chuck Herbert
	James Aikman
2003	Patty Milligan
2002	Renee Biggins

2001 Clara Flor