UPHA Lillian Shively Equitation

Distinguished Service Award

The UPHA Lillian Shively Equitation Distinguished Service Award, shall be presented to a person or people, who have dedicated themselves to the betterment of the Equitation Division and its role in the show horse industry. This person is one who works to advance the interests of Equitation as a discipline and as a platform for riders to compete in the performance division.

- 2024 Ellen Beard
- 2023 Betsy Webb
- 2022 Pam Roush
- 2021 Sheri Brandl
- 2019 Barbe Smith
- 2018 Richard Wright
- 2017 Lori Ross
- 2016 David Freedman
- 2015 Lori Nelson
- 2014 Dale Becker
- 2013 Kent Swalla
- 2012 Kristen Spann Cater
- 2011 Robert Griffin
- 2010 Dale Arnston
- 2009 Bonnie Kittredge
- 2008 Helen Robertson