70ny C. Ray Young Professional of the Year Award

The recipient of this award, (can be a couple or partner) must possess and exhibit the values inherent to what the UPHA represents. He/she must show their ability to work in an unselfish manner on behalf of the industry as a whole, both on the chapter level and National level. They must exhibit an excellent work ethic, value and seek the opinions of others and be of a kind nature to all.

2024	Hannah Sette
2023	Scooter and Avery Scheurich
2022	Caitlin Cooper
2021	Sarah Russell
	Renee Zubrod Philpott
2019	Alex Gravett
	Andrea Harry
2018	Danny and Kelly Lockhart
2017	Alicia Owens
2016	Emily Lee
2015	Jeremy Granier
	Brittany Logan
2014	Christopher and Stephanie Brannan
2013	Reese and Erin Richey
2012	Matthew Shiflet
2011	Evan and Mary Orr
2010	Steve and Tiffany Wheeler
2009	Ray Krussell
2008	Kristen Cater
2007	Clark Clouse
2006	Tre Lee
2005	Tom Lowry
2004	Smith Lilly