Associate Membership Award

The Associate Member Award shall be awarded to an Associate Member of UPHA who played a key role in collaborating with professionals to develop meaningful initiatives for the betterment of the UPHA and the industry as a whole. He or she went above and beyond the call of duty to provide their time, talents and resources for the specific benefit of the UPHA. This individual promoted the Associate Membership to owners throughout the industry, fostering involvement, increased membership and education about UPHA. He or she acted as an advocate to UPHA on the benefits of owner involvement to the Association and also advocated to the industry, the mission, activities and accomplishments of the UPHA.

- 2024 Katherine Hansil
- 2023 Howard Schatzberg
- 2022 Elizabeth Ghareeb
- 2021 Grace Arnold
- 2019 Anne Tasch
- 2018 Shirley Hughes
- 2017 Allen Bosworth
- 2016 Ling Fu Wylie
- 2015 Margaret Strano
- 2014 Helen Rich
- 2013 Jane Jacobs Carol Reedy
- 2012 Suzanne Bradshaw
- 2011 Dr. Owen Weaver
- 2010 Edmund Perwien
- 2009 Dr. Nancy Trent
- 2008 Sally McClure Jackson
- 2007 Peter and Lynn Via
- 2006 Shirley K. Smith
- 2005 Larry Gilpin
- 2004 Carson Kressley
- 2003 Dorothy Gillenwater