Harry M. Sebring Professional Horseman or Horsewoman of the Year Award

The Harry M Sebring Professional Horseman or Horsewoman of the Year shall be a person or persons (can be a couple/partner) that has been involved in the training and showing of Morgan horses within our industry. He or she shall be a person that has given beyond the call of duty to promote the show horse industry and his or her profession, and to inform, educate, and promote in general. He or she shall be dedicated to the industry in an unselfish manner and shall have an interest in the industry and an interest in the respect of the profession and the professional horseman.

2024 David Rand
2023 Tim Roesink
2022 Robert Kellert and Mary Cockriel
2021 Mike Goebig
2019 Shanna Gish