## **UPHA Caretaker Hall of Fame**

The UPHA Caretaker Hall of Fame will be given to an individual who has demonstrated a long standing commitment to providing excellent care of horses. He or she must share the enthusiasm and loyalty with his/her barn family and maintain perseverance in the face of adversity.

2023	Hugo "Lupe" DeLoya
	Mike Gentry
2022	Eduardo "Lalo" DeLoya
	Sam Berry
2021	Adolfo Aguilar
	Juan Gonzalez
2020	Neil "Cowboy" Martin
	Maynor "Mino" Diaz
2019	Keith W. Overall, Sr.
	German Martinez
2018	Ricky "Slim" Richardson
	Ernesto "Jose" Chavolla
2017	Leon Morris
2016	Bethel Harry Ward
2015	Solomon Gallegos
2014	Jesus Gonzales Gomez